Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Phase TWO

PHASE 2 IS NO JOKE! 

I am sitting here beat red and extremely sweaty from that darn 20 minute workout. I totally loved it, though. I felt more into it because I had stuck with phase 1 for so long. I am really glad I didn't move on until I was ready, though. Otherwise, I would be feeling wayyy worse right now. No telling how I'll feel tomorrow. What wasn't too much fun was that I had to do it in our office. Maxx messed with the cords to the t.v and I couldn't get the picture to come up and Noelle had just went down for a nap so I had no time to fiddle with wires of any kind. I am SO excited to continue Phase 2!! I want some intense results! Just in time to cover up for winter, hahah!! I can already tell my body has changed sooo much. Especially in my hip/love handle area.  (Woot)



Anyway, We had a GREAT holiday weekend! I feel like it hasn't stopped since Thursday! I am ready to get back on routine, though. Mostly with my eating habits. It doesn't help that our friends brought us cheesecake last night! Talk about fighting inner cravings.

I am making homemade pizza tonight and if it turns out good, I'll post it later! MMM! I love cooking...

No comments:

Post a Comment